Something I AM Working On

I was totally kidding about the knitted panties. I’m holding out for ones that say “PHAT!”. Truth in advertising, you know? (How uncomfortable do those panties look, anyway???)

I am working on something new, though, and I know what you’re thinking–I still haven’t finished that baby quilt. (Plus, I’m almost halfway through a crocheted baby blanket…and I have knitted blanket waiting in my queue.)

Despite all that, I thought it would be fun to duplicate a quilted bolster type pillow I made a loooong, long time ago, switching up the motif for Halloween, which, if I judge by the displays going up in every major chain store, is right around the corner.

Here’s a teaser:

Pumpkins in a Row--Fisheyes and Magpies

And, because I’m so nice, I making a tutorial and a PDF of the pumpkin template, to share.

Again, you’re welcome. 😉

Leave a Reply

