Woohoo! Mail!

As I mentioned yesterday, I received two packages in the mail on Saturday.

The first was from Worthy Soy Candles.
The smell great! I haven’t melted any of the tarts yet–had to take a photo of them–but I’m melting one of these suckers later! đŸ™‚

The second package came from 1Dream. I ordered some very lovely bead caps!
They are huge! Love them, though!

Please visit the shops mentioned and check out their goods!

~Christina

P.S. I’ll be back later with my a new item going into the shop!

3 thoughts on “Woohoo! Mail!

Leave a Reply

